CAS Contacts

The Computer Arts Society is run by a management committee. Many, but not all, committee members are also members of the BCS. If you want to contact the society please email one of the contacts below. You can post messages to CAS members via our E-mail List or Facebook Group.

General Enquiries

Interim Chair

Dr Sean Clark FBCS


Roger Saunders


Paul Brown

President Emeritus

Dr George Mallen

Committee Members

Dr Camille Baker
Marc Barto
Dr Stephen Bell
Prof Stephen Boyd Davis
Geoff Davis
Anna Dumitriu
Graham Diprose
Prof Ernest Edmonds
Sue Gollifer
Dr Nick Lambert
Catherine Mason
Dr Alex Zivanovic